你好,世界!
PG SOFT™作为手游新贵初登英国伦敦ICE 2017展会,此次亮相,正式把PG SOFT™推出国际,向全球业内人士问好!PG SOFT™以自主原创为根本,以精品游戏研发为宗旨的长远发展战略为导向,通过精美绝伦的视觉呈现和引人入胜的游戏玩法,为全球Slots玩家提供优质的互联网娱乐产品和服务。
PG SOFT™作为手游新贵初登英国伦敦ICE 2017展会,此次亮相,正式把PG SOFT™推出国际,向全球业内人士问好!
PG SOFT™以自主原创为根本,以精品游戏研发为宗旨的长远发展战略为导向,通过精美绝伦的视觉呈现和引人入胜的游戏玩法,为全球Slots玩家提供优质的互联网娱乐产品和服务。
Read More +
伦敦
2017 ICE展会最特别的舞台
PG SOFT™展台位置的正中央,映入眼帘的是PG SOFT™游戏主角们的特大的海报墙。左右两边架设着与海报墙同等高度的荧幕,播放着PG SOFT™的游戏宣传片以及游戏精彩的视频画面。舞台展现出的特殊游戏风格和精美的画面吸引了大量访客前来体验和咨询。
原创竖版爆款游戏
此行,PG SOFT™带着旗下即将推出的首批原创产品登场,包括《夜戏貂蝉》、《宝石侠》、《横财来啦》以及《摇钱树》。PG SOFT™原创游戏剧情生动,人们对于精彩的游戏机制以及画面效果赞赏不已。同时,在不改变玩家使用习惯的前提下,推出独创竖版电子游戏。

夜戏貂蝉

宝石侠

横财来啦

摇钱树
全球累积奖池游戏概念
PG SOFT™未来会将全球累积奖池实现于旗下游戏中。全球的玩家共同参与,共享一个巨大的奖池,玩家只需投入带有全球累积奖池的游戏,即有机会赢取巨额奖金。
商业合作洽谈
顶级的游戏产品使得展会现场吸引了大量客户前来咨询和洽谈商业合作。我们将坚持创新理念,为合作伙伴带来最多的原创精品游戏。
本网站使用COOKIES以确保您在我们网站上获得最佳的使用体验。 如果您继续使用本网站,这将被认为您已同意本网站的 隐私政策

Hello World!
PG SOFT™, as a mobile game industry newcomer, made their first ever appearance at the 2017 ICE Exhibition in London, United Kingdom. The debut of PG SOFT™ was launched internationally, officially sending its greetings to the world. PG SOFT™ prides in originality and individuality, with the aim to use a long term strategy of research to guide and develop exquisite games. Through beautiful visuals and engaging gameplay, it hopes to provide slots players globally with quality entertainment products and services.
PG SOFT™, as a mobile game industry newcomer, made their first ever apperance at the 2017 ICE Exhibition in London, United Kingdom.
The debut of PG SOFT™ was launched internationally, officially sending its greetings to the world. PG SOFT™ prides in originality and individuality, with the aim to use a long term strategy of research to guide and develop exquisite games. Through beautiful visuals and engaging gameplay, it hopes to provide slots players globally with quality entertaiment products and services.
Read More +
LONDON
The most amazing stage in 2017 ICE Exhibition
A large poster wall showcasing PG SOFT™ 's game protagonists stood in the centre of PG SOFT™ 's exhibition booth. On both sides of the poster wall are 2 large screens of the same height, displaying PG SOFT™'s game trailers and exciting footages from the games. This presentation of the games' special game styles and beautiful visuals had attracted a huge number of visitors to come forward to experience and enquire about the games.
An explosion of Original Vertical Games
In this event, PG SOFT™ promoted its upcoming launch of their original products, which included 'Honey Trap of Diao Chan', 'Fortune Gods' and 'Tree of Fortune'. PG SOFT™ 's original games with their interesting storylines, engaging gameplay and amazing visuals had received numerous praises from the visitors, giving the players a great vertical gameplay experience without changing their gaming habits.

Honey Trap of Diao Chan

Gem Savior

Fortune Gods

Tree of Fortune
Global Jackpot Game Concept
PG SOFT™ will bring global jackpot gaming into reality in the near future. International players can all participate and share one humongous jackpot. Players need only to invest in the global accumulative jackpot, to stand a chance to win huge prizes.
Business Coorperation Negotiation
Our high quality game products in the exhibition had attracted large amounts of customers to come forward to enquire and negotiate business cooperation. We will continue to innovate and bring our partners the most original and top quality games.
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. We will assume you have agreed to our Privacy Policy by continuing to use our website henceforth.