勇于创新,敢于不同
作为一个手游的开发先驱,PG Soft™一向贯彻我们“不凡成就非凡”的宗旨,并以满足客户需求作为基准,力求通过最新科技和创新不断地优化用户体验!
伦敦
播放视频
尽显风采ICE 2019!
PG Soft™的精品游戏以精彩的故事情节、生动的音效和精致的动画为特色,其设计理念及高质量一向获得业内的赞赏。
这次我们展台中心所设置的大型高清屏幕和海报墙也很好地向访客展示了我们的新游戏,访客们都纷纷表示对游戏的视觉效果和独特风格感到惊艳!
ICE的主要赞助商
2019年的ICE展会吸引了数万访客前来,看中其所带来的市场潜力,PG Soft™于2018年参与了ICE展会的赞助项目,成为主赞助商的其中一员。
而今年,PG Soft™也为ICE赞助了宽敞的衣帽间、丰富的礼品、官网的宣传广告和手册。
多元化游戏题材成瞩目焦点!
欢快有趣的《丛林冒险》、满满中国风的《皇上吉祥》和《西游记》、动感十足的《盗墓记》、卡哇伊日系的《三只猴子》、神秘印度风的《象财神》和全新的卡牌游戏《至尊百家乐》,这次PG Soft™所展示的游戏,题材新颖且多元,成功夺得了大批访客的目光!
人气游戏累积奖池版本霸气亮相!
PG Soft™最新推出的《鱼跃龙门 – 金龙聚宝奖池》、《横财来啦 – 金龙聚宝奖池》和《舞狮进宝 – 金龙聚宝奖池》等累积奖池游戏在现场引起了不小轰动!丰厚的奖池和玩家互动的趣味性,让访客们一试玩便沉溺其中!
酷炫锦标赛引爆现场!
PG Soft™所举办的锦标赛一向是ICE展会的重头戏之一。展会期间,PG Soft™所举行的几次锦标赛都吸引了许多参赛者加入和大批观众围观!今年的奖品包括了256GB 的iPhone X Max, 128GB 的iPhone XR和AirPods。
夹娃娃机人气爆棚!
看着夹娃娃机里的奖品坠落洞口的瞬间总是让人感到紧张又刺激!今年PG Soft™的夹娃娃机也没让人失望,奖品包括了Apple Watch和Mi Band 3,吸引了无数访客排队,让现场气氛瞬间热起来!
展会花絮
在一年一度的ICE盛会中所受到的喜爱和赞许,让PG Soft™获得了更大的决心,为玩家创造更优质、娱乐价值更高的精品游戏!
查看更多
令人期待的商业合作
PG Soft™的高质量产品受到了展会代表们的一致赞赏!除了展会前已安排的许多合作商讨会议之外,现场许多运营商也对PG Soft™的娱乐产品和服务表现出了极大的兴趣。
联络我们
本网站使用COOKIES以确保您在我们网站上获得最佳的使用体验。 如果您继续使用本网站,这将被认为您已同意本网站的 隐私政策

Dare to be different!
PG SOFT™ strongly believes in its slogan, ‘Difference makes the Difference’. As a pioneer of mobile app gamification, we take pride in anticipating customers’ demands by applying the latest technologies to improve user experience significantly.
LONDON
PLAY VIDEO
Shining at 2019 ICE Exhibition
PG SOFT™ ‘s state-of-the-art games feature splendid storylines, sensational sound effects and magnificent animation that never cease to impress.
A large HD screen was set up in the center of PG SOFT™ ‘s sleek and sophisticated booth to showcase their games as well as a massive poster wall displaying their game characters, captivating a long queue of visitors.
ICE Exhibition’s main sponsor
2019's ICE Exhibition saw tens of thousands of people through its doors. Realizing the great potential for brand exposure, PG SOFT™ had joined the sponsorship program in 2018 to become one of the main sponsors.
This year, PG SOFT™ had sponsored the capacious cloakroom, generous goodies, official website advertisements and brochures for the ICE Exhibition.
Wooing the crowd with myriads of games
Curiosity was at an all time high as attendees mingled to experience PG SOFT™ ‘s latest games on display, such as the adorable ‘Jungle Delight’, oriental game ‘Emperor’s Favour’, ‘Journey to the Wealth’, action-packed ‘Tomb of Treasure’, sexy ‘Three Monkeys’, ‘Ganesha Gold’, and a brand-new card game Baccarat. PG SOFT™ 's games are frequently praised as they help drive customer acquisition and retention for operators across the globe with innovative gaming experience.
'Mythical Treasure Jackpot' unveiled!
PG SOFT™ ‘s newly launched “Dragon Legend - Mythical Treasure Jackpot”, “Fortune Gods - Mythical Treasure Jackpot” and “Prosperity Lion - Mythical Treasure Jackpot” had created a wave of excitement during the exhibition. Wonderful winning chances and fabulous features had the players jumping into the mythical gaming worlds eagerly, resolved to win huge prizes.
Thrilling Tournaments
It was widely agreed that PG SOFT™ ‘s tournament was a stunning success during the exhibition. Tournaments were held at different times throughout the exhibition, with a long queue of contestants and surrounded by high-spirited spectators who were just as curious as to who would walk away with an iPhone X Max 256GB, iPhone X R 128GB or AirPods.
Claw Crane Craze
The thrill of watching a prize falling into the chute, coupled with the joy of winning highly anticipated prizes such as an Apple Watch or a Mi Band 3 was so exhilarating that numerous visitors lined up to play PG SOFT™ ‘s immensely addictive claw machine during the exhibition.
Exhibition Highlights
The annual gaming industry event has left us with an even stronger resolution to reinvent gaming experience and entertainment values to deliver only the very best for our clients. Stay tuned for our updates and new games!
See More
Business Cooperation Negotiation
PG SOFT™ ‘s top notch game products in the exhibition had received overwhelmingly positive reception from conference delegates. Besides the numerous meetings scheduled in advance, PG SOFT™ had also received multiple visits from significant operators who were extremely interested in PG SOFT™ ‘s entertainment products and services.
Contact Us
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. We will assume you have agreed to our Privacy Policy by continuing to use our website henceforth.