联系我们
Valletta Buildings, South Street, Valletta - VLT 1103 Malta
如果您需要咨询,请填写下面的表格,我们将尽快与您联系。
该表格将提供您的个人联系信息以及其他信息,因此我们更能有效率地回复您的咨询。欲了解本网站如何保护及管理您的个人信息,请详细检阅PG SOFT™ 隐私政策。我们需要得到您的同意以发送营销信息。
我同意该隐私政策
我希望透过电子邮箱收到产品与服务的营销信息以及新闻

关于 PG SOFT™

PG SOFT™成立于2015年秋季,总部位于马耳他。截至目前,PG SOFT™团队正式员工超过两百人,并在欧洲、亚洲以及北美洲设立了办公处。凭借着联合创始人的专业经验和团队的惊艳作品,PG SOFT™在2017年英国伦敦ICE展会一鸣惊人,大放异彩。在2017年秋季,PG SOFT™对新产品进行正式发布。

我们的团队

PG SOFT™的核心团队由美国好莱坞资深影视制作人,英国牛津大学、剑桥大学数学菁英,以及拥有十年以上研发经验的亚洲顶级互联网产品团队联合构成。团队平均年龄只有28岁左右,朝气蓬勃,干劲十足。团队倡导营建轻松快乐的工作氛围,渴望优秀、有创意、敢作敢为的人才加盟。PG SOFT™团队的理念为颠覆传统Slots产业,让PG SOFT™成为行业的创意集中营,并朝着行业标杆的目标奋勇前进。

我们的愿景

PG SOFT™自创立之初即确立了以自主原创为根本、以精品游戏研发为宗旨的长远发展战略。成立以来,公司秉承着匠人之心,不断坚持技术创新,致力于打造多元化、革新性的移动互联网娱乐方案,通过精美绝伦的视觉呈现和引人入胜的游戏玩法,为全球Slots玩家提供优质的互联网娱乐产品和服务。

游戏设计

颠覆现有规则

游戏产品的成功与否,设计团队扮演举足轻重的角色。凭借新颖的游戏机制和顶尖的画面效果,PG SOFT™的游戏设计团队拓宽了虚拟世界的疆域,带给玩家无穷无尽的探索与激情。PG SOFT™致力于坚持创新、打造精品,通过丰富的游戏世界观,精妙的游戏平衡设计,创新的规则玩法,为用户提供卓越极致的游戏体验。

艺术

立足特色优势

PG SOFT™国际化的设计团队由业内原画、动作、特效和策划等不同部门的技术专家共同构建组成,他们参与制作的项目在影视、广告、游戏和综艺等领域中均享负盛名。设计团队畅想创意、打造精品,一路饱含激情和热忱,在研发上重视创意、革新、人才培养。正因如此,PG SOFT™自成立以来屡获殊荣,很快便得到业内和用户的广泛认可和关注,为打造国际顶尖游戏工作室的目标奠定了坚实的基础。

科技

探索科技前沿

凭借雄厚的技术实力和科学的经营管理,PG SOFT™的工程师攻克了一个个技术难题,突破了一个个项目瓶颈,把不可能变成可能。通过他们无数次的算法性能优化,PG SOFT™得以确保游戏数据的即时性和精准度,玩家才能畅游于iOS, Android, Windows, MacOS等各大操作平台,尽享精品游戏本身所带来的沉浸式体验。

游戏音乐

打造听觉盛宴

PG SOFT™拥有一支由音频工程师、声效设计师、音乐制作人等优质人才组成的专业音乐团队。他们不懈努力,以音乐独有的叙述力量,为风格各异的游戏作品赋予全新的内在生命力。PG SOFT™希望能透过音符,延伸游戏场景的感染力。随着每一个关卡升级、场景切换,让玩家看见音乐,听见影像,感受全方位的视听飨宴。

本网站使用COOKIES以确保您在我们网站上获得最佳的使用体验。 如果您继续使用本网站,这将被认为您已同意本网站的 隐私政策

About PG

PG SOFT™ was founded in the fall of 2015 and headquartered in Malta. Up to now, the PG team has more than two hundred employees and established offices in Europe, Asia and North America. By rich experience of the co-founders in the industry and amazing works of professional team, PG SOFT™ successfully attracted much attention and achieved extraordinary results at London ICE Totally Gaming Exhibition in 2017. In the autumn of 2017, PG SOFT™ plans to release its new products officially.

PG Introduction

PG SOFT™ co-founders come from all over the world: Hollywood film and television production industry professionals, Mathemacians from Oxford and Cambridge University, UK, together with top team of Internet products-development with more than a decade years of experience from Asia. Our team’s average age of barely 28 years old, who are vibrant and energetic. Team advocate to build a relaxed and happy working-atmosphere, and welcome excellent, creative and inspirational talent to join us. The PG team's philosophy is to subvert traditional Slots industry, leading the team to become creative hub of the industry and to march towards the goal of the industry-benchmark.

PG Vision

PG SOFT™ is the world’s leading Slots contents-provider. All games branded with PG logo are treated with hearts and craftsmenship. Each PG SOFT™ game has a unique soul, while the core value of is creation. We believe that traditional monotonous game is unable to satisfy the requirement of consumers nowadays. Consumers will feel fatigue aesthetically if only the game skins are replaced. As consumers are upgrading, PG is committed to adopt big data analysis, combined with unique creation to provide perfect visual and audio experience, in order to provide unique experience and make consumers immerse in our slot games. It’s PG supreme mission. As stated by PG SOFT™’s Slogan, Difference Makes the Difference, extraordinary team is deemed to create extraordinary products!

GAME DESIGN

Redefining the ground rules

Transcending the boundaries of the virtual world by weaving innovative 3D gameplay and AAA calibre artwork, our team of game designers play the predominant role that alludes success of our games. Crafting intelligently, they send players through stages of labyrinthine with nothing short of excitement. Combining both imaginative universes, play dynamics, and unprecedented gameplay, we promise to deliver thrilling action sequences to the players.

ARTS

Moment of our ascendancy

PG SOFT™ is an award-winning, international studio of designers, artists, animators and producers that create content for the biggest names in video games, film, television, commercials and online entertainment. We are a team of driven and goal orientated individuals who are passionate about our crafts. In essence, we envision the type of games that we would love to play and subsequently, materialize them. From the outset, PG SOFT™ values ideas, innovation, and people so every game we create is a true reflection of our entire teams’ capabilities. In retrospect, that forms the starting point for our ascendancy as a world class studio.

TECHNOLOGY

Decoding the language of Artificial Intelligence

At PG SOFT™, collaborative visionaries turn the impossible into reality. They tackle hard problems in technology and delve into the difficult task of orchestrating millions of code. Our team of scripters is always in pursuit of crafting high standard of gaming content. They rewrite rules of algorithms and run multiple iterations to deliver fast, undisrupted and immersive cinematic events in the gameplay. These work towards allowing gamers to compete on the browser, iOS, Android, and Windows devices in one expansive game world.

GAME MUSIC

Calibrated audio for an unrivalled gaming experience

We have a dedicated team of audio engineers, sound designers and a niche group of collective music composers that work relentlessly to craft an audio aesthetic that works in tandem with the gameplay and art style. We understand that a captivating gaming experience is only synonymous with dynamic sound effects. Calibrating the right audio frequency as the levels shift, pulsate and expand while players venture into the gaming space ensures a truly gratifying gaming experience.

PG SOFT™ is the sole proprietor of the logo and graphic material used on this website and they may not be copied, reproduced, downloaded or distributed in any way, in whole or in part, without the prior written authorization of PG SOFT™, unless and except as stated in our Privacy Policy/Terms. Any other use of the Materials or Marks without the prior written authorization of PG SOFT™ is strictly prohibited.